Hotel Garni Arlberg

What type of accommodation are you after?

Single roomsDouble roomsSuitesBase camp

Hotel-Garni Arlberg

T +43 5582 301 88, office@hotel-garni-arlberg.at,
House number 58, 6762 Stuben, Austria

AAAA

Located in the centre of Stuben, the four-star Hotel Garni Arlberg has been making a name for itself for years as a traditional establishment with a feel-good factor and sporting flair. It’s the ideal place to head off on another exciting day on the Arlberg.
  

Live Webcam 1
Live Webcam 2

   




good to know

We ensure every comfort is provided to make your holiday a truly special experience – whether you need your laundry to be done, childcare, Wi-Fi or a free parking space. We will pamper you body and soul with a delicious breakfast or a hearty afternoon buffet (Jause). Also highly recommended: a visit to our spa area, where relaxation is the only thing on the menu in the sauna or in the Turkish steam bath.

Wintertime alpine skiers are sure to look forward to this. After all, the “Arlberg Alpin” Alpine and freeride centre is situated right in our hotel. Let yourself be whisked away into the unique world of the Arlberg by the Albonabahn just a few short steps away from the hotel. Your day of skiing ends with a downhill run right to the hotel door.

WE OFFER YOU THE FOLLOWING SERVICES

Practical info

  • Wi-Fi
  • Free parking
  • Laundry service
  • Babysitting service

For body and soul

  • Spa area
  • Sauna
  • Turkish steam bath

This page uses cookies. If you continue using this page, you agree to the usage of cookies. More information to cookies

×

Hotel Garni Arlberg

Welche Unterkunft suchen Sie?

EinzelzimmerDoppelzimmerSuitenBasecamp

Hotel-Garni Arlberg

T +43 5582 301 88, office@hotel-garni-arlberg.at,
Hausnummer 58, 6762 Stuben, Österreich

AAAA

Im Zentrum von Stuben gelegen, macht sich das Hotel-Garni Arlberg, ausgezeichnet mit vier Sternen, seit vielen Jahren einen Namen als traditionsreiches Haus mit Wohlfühlcharakter und sportlichem Flair. Von hier aus lässt es sich herrlich in einen weiteren aufregenden Tag am Arlberg starten.
  

Live Webcam 1
Live Webcam 2

   




Gut zu wissen

Für alle Annehmlichkeiten, die den Urlaub erst zu einem ganz besonderen Erlebnis werden lassen, sorgen wir – ob Wäscheservice, Kinderbetreuung, WLAN oder kostenlose Parkplätze. Leib und Seele verwöhnen wir mit einem köstlichen Frühstück oder einer guten Jause am Nachmittag. Ebenfalls sehr empfehlenswert: Ein Besuch unseres Spa- und Wellnessbereiches wo in Sauna oder türkischem Dampfbad Entspannung pur angesagt ist.

Wer im Winter auf Alpinskiern unterwegs ist, freut sich. Denn direkt im Haus befindet sich das Alpin- und Freeridecenter „Arlberg Alpin“. Nur ein paar Schritte vom Haus entfernt, kann man sich von der „Albonabahn“ in die einzigartige Arlberg-Welt entführen lassen. Der Skitag endet übrigens mit einer Abfahrt bis direkt vor die Hoteltür.

 

Unser Service Für Sie

Praktisches

  • WLAN
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Wäscheservice
  • Kinderbetreuung

Für Körper und Geist

  • Spa- und Wellnessbereich
  • Sauna
  • Türkisches Dampfbad

BEI OFFENEN FRAGEN HELFEN WIR GERNE:

office@hotel-garni-arlberg.at
+43 5582 301 88

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie die Seite weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Mehr Informationen zu Cookies

×